Talich Quartet, Lilian Lefebvre - Konírna, Třeboň Castle

Concert date and time: 11. 7. 2023 19:30

Talich Quartet
Lilian Lefebvre / France – clarinet (MHS Prague Spring 2022 winner)

Antonín Dvořák: Quartet movement in F major (s. op., B 120)
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: String Quartet in E flat major, Op. 12
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A major, KV 581

Opening of the festival by an important representative of the Czech quartet school, one of the longest-running quartet ensembles - the Talich Quartet. Antonín Dvořák's rarely performed Quartet Movement and Mendelssohn's early String Quartet in E flat major will be performed. At the end, Mozart's Stadler-Quintet will be heard in collaboration with the French clarinetist Lilian Lefebvre, the winner of this year's Prague Spring 2022 competition.

Tickets for purchase here
Do you want to receive news about the festival?
* indicates mandatory

Subscribe to the newsletter

* indicates mandatory