Daniel Matejča, Jan Schulmeister

10. 7. 2024 19:30 | J. K. Tyl Theater

Tickets for purchase here

Daniel Matejča – violin
Jan Schulmeister – piano

Sergei Rachmaninov – Moments musicaux op.16 (selection)
Luboš Fišer – Sonata for violin and piano "Hands"
Josef Suk – Four pieces for violin and piano
Béla Bartók – Six Romanian Dances

The evening is accompanied by Mrs. Martina Kociánová.

Do you want to receive news about the festival?
* indicates mandatory

Subscribe to the newsletter

* indicates mandatory