PhilHarmonia Octet

13. 7. 2023 19:30 | Small courtyard, Třeboň Castle

Tickets for purchase here

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade in C minor, KV 388 "Nacht Musique"
Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky: Pictures from the exhibition /edited for wind octet by Tomáš Ille/

The ensemble PhilHarmonia Octet led by oboist Vilém Veverka will present in Třebon, in addition to Mozart's composition, a transcription of Mussorgsky's "Cards" by Czech composer Tomáš Ille. The work will thus be heard in a notation that is not new in color.

Do you want to receive news about the festival?
* indicates mandatory

Subscribe to the newsletter

* indicates mandatory